Listerine total care Zero isn’t for sensitive mouths

For me, using mouthwash after brushing my teeth is already a habit, so I try different flavors of Listerine. This time, I tried one of Listerine’s new mouthwashes – Listerine Total Care Zero – Total Care with zero alcohol.

It turns out that it’s a bad idea to use it since it tastes too sweet, and because of this, my tongue has to compensate for the flavor, causing it to taste sour.

I have a sensitive tongue, and I’m one of the people who say that it is not a good option to use a product Listerine Total Care Zero if you have a sensitive mouth.

Leave a Reply

