The trip from school to home

My school is now in Fairview, and I am a grade 9 student. Grade 9’s new schedule is 8am to 4pm, and because of this, I usually end up going home late. Recently, I end up going home at 7pm, but despite that, I like the trip from school since it feels like a really long adventure to places I have never been to before, such as in Marikina.

And even though I end up going home late, I still have the energy to do what I want to do. The main reason I usually end up getting home at 7 pm is because of the amount of traffic and the number of students who go home before me, but even so, I don’t get tired that easily, mainly because I pack a lot of snacks and a full lunch.

Leave a Reply

